BDY/LAB

Free shipping on all orders over $300 — Australia-wide Always On
Independent Testing

Certificates of Analysis.

Browse available independent laboratory reports associated with products referenced by BDY/LAB Melbourne. Each report displays the results provided by the testing laboratory.

Independent Lab Reports
Reported Test Results
Original Reports Available

Explore the reports.

Search across all 30 certificates by compound, laboratory, batch/lot or report number. Select a certificate to view the original laboratory document and the verification information shown on it.

LabDoc / Apex Labs Report

BPC-157+ TB-500

20mg
Purity 99.13%
Identity Confirmed
Report IDLD-LNNG
Batch / LotNot stated
Analysis Date09 september 2026
View Certificate→
janoshik Report

MOTS-c

10.58mg
Purity ≥99.84%
Identity Confirmed
Task No#104750
Batch / Lot2026.01.23EY11
Analysis Date04 FEB 2026
View Certificate→
JANOSHIK Report

KPV-C

10mg
Purity ≥99.589%
Identity Confirmed
Task no#104754
Batch / Lot2026.01.23EY11
Analysis Date04 FEB 2026
View Certificate→
JANOSHIK Report

tb500

10mg
Purity ≥99.6%
Identity Confirmed
Task no#105240
Batch / LotTB410-0124
Analysis Date05 FEB 2026
View Certificate→
JANOSHIK Report

bpc

10mg
Purity ≥99.7%
Identity Confirmed
Task no#104933
Batch / LotBP10-0126
Analysis Date05 FEB 2026
View Certificate→
JANOSHIK Report

cjc/ipa

10mg
Purity ≥99.7%
Identity Confirmed
Task no#105232
Batch / LotC/I10/10-0123
Analysis Date05 FEB 2026
View Certificate→
LabDoc / Apex Labs Report

MOTS-c

10mg
Purity ≥99.%
Identity Confirmed
Report / LotLD-3AT9
Batch / LotNot stated
Analysis Date09 SEPT 2026
View Certificate→
JANOSHIK Report

Tirzepatode

30mg
Purity ≥99%
Identity Confirmed
Task no#104696
Batch / Lot2026.01.23EY11
Analysis Date06 FEB 2026
View Certificate→
JANOSHIK Report

MOTS-c

10mg
Purity ≥99%
Identity Confirmed
Task no#104750
Batch / Lot2026.01.23EY11
Analysis Date04 FEB 2026
View Certificate→
JANOSHIK Report

5-amino-1mq

10mg
Purity ≥--%
Identity Confirmed
Task no#104737
Batch / Lot2026.01.23EY11
Analysis Date04 FEB 2026
View Certificate→
JANOSHIK Report

MOTS-c

40mg
Purity ≥99%
Identity Confirmed
Task no#104751
Batch / Lot2026.01.23EY11
Analysis Date04 FEB 2026
View Certificate→
testide lab Report

SS-31

50mg
Purity ≥99%
Identity Confirmed
Report / LotN/A
Batch / LotABL-N/A
Analysis Date04 JUNE 2026
View Certificate→
ilslabs Report

Retatrutide

20mg
Purity ≥99%
Identity Confirmed
Report / LotTBpeptides2
COA#COA-2026-SIOQ9F
Analysis Date26 JULY 2026
View Certificate→
testide lab Report

KPV

30mg
Purity ≥99%
Identity Confirmed
Report / Lot#AM-2608-0089
Batch / LotABL-N/A
Analysis Date08 AUG 2026
View Certificate→
ilslabs Report

Retatrutide

20mg
Purity ≥99%
Identity Confirmed
Report / LotTBpeptides2
COA#COA-2026-T5NJYY
Analysis Date13 AUG 2026 2026
View Certificate→
ilslabs Report

Retatrutide

20mg
Purity ≥99%
Identity Confirmed
Report / LotTBpeptides2
COA#COA-2026-T5NJYY
Analysis Date13 AUG 2026 2026
View Certificate→
ilslabs Report

MOTS-C

40mg
Purity ≥99%
Identity Confirmed
Report / LotTBpeptides2
COA#COA-2026-8O-ES
Analysis Date11 AUG 2026 2026
View Certificate→
testide lab Report

Retatrutide

10mg
Purity ≥99%
Identity Confirmed
Report / LotPTA-0035
Batch / LotABL-N/A
Analysis Date17 AUG 2026
View Certificate→
BTLabs Report

GHK-Cu

100 mg sample
HPLC Purity 99.7%
HPLC Potency 105.4 mg (105.4%)
Mass 198.9 mg
Appearance Purple powder
Report IDCOA261140-005
Batch / LotDPEPPY_CU100_001
Analysis Date25 Aug 2026
View Certificate→
LabDoc / Apex Labs Report

KLOW

80mg
Purity ≥99.0% (all components)
Identity Confirmed
Report / LotLOT-08-01-2026
Batch / LotABL-KLOW-2506
Analysis DateAUG 31 2026
View Certificate→
Vanguard Laboratory Report

BPC-157

10 mg sample
Identity Pass — Matches Ref. Standard
Purity 98.39% ± 0.18%
Quantity 10.01 mg
Laboratory IDV260819-4 001
Batch / LotLOT-07-31-2026
Analysis Date31 Aug 2026
View Certificate→
Janoshik Report

PT-141

10 mg sample
PT-141 10.03 mg
Purity 99.714%
Task Number#96643
Batch / LotPt10-1220
Analysis Date06 Jan 2026
View Certificate→
Janoshik Report

Retatrutide

Reta20 sample
Retatrutide 25.66 mg
Purity 99.755%
Task Number#123349
Batch / LotRE20-0310
Analysis Date23 Mar 2026
View Certificate→
Janoshik Report

GHK-Cu

50 mg sample
GHK-Cu 61.87 mg
Purity 99.835%
Task Number#124997
Batch / LotHK50-0312
Analysis Date27 Mar 2026
View Certificate→
Janoshik Report

KPV

30 mg sample
KPV 38.36 mg
Purity 99.159%
Task Number#135768
Batch / LotKP30-0327
Analysis Date13 Apr 2026
View Certificate→
Janoshik Report

Cagrilintide

5 mg sample
Cagrilintide 5.59 mg
Purity 99.907%
Task Number#135771
Batch / LotCAG5-0328
Analysis Date13 Apr 2026
View Certificate→
Janoshik Report

PTD-DBM

5 mg sample
PTD-DBM (CHNS) 4.31 mg
Purity (HPLC) 83.704%
Task Number#150913
Batch / LotPTD5-0331
Analysis Date15 Apr 2026
View Certificate→
LabDoc / Apex Labs Pass

Retatrutide

20 mg label claim
Content (HPLC) 19 mg
Purity (HPLC) 99%
Identity (LC-MS) Confirmed
Report IDLD-BNNG
Batch / LotNot stated
Analysis Date11 Sep 2026
View Certificate→
LabDoc / Apex Labs Pass

BPC-157+TB-500

20 mg label claim
Content (HPLC) 20 mg
Purity (HPLC) 99%
Identity (LC-MS) Confirmed
Report IDLD-LNNG
Batch / LotNot stated
Analysis Date09 Sep 2026
View Certificate→

No matching report found.

Try searching another compound, laboratory or report number.

i
About these reports

Results displayed above are transcribed from the corresponding laboratory reports for easier browsing. The original certificate should be used as the primary reference. Laboratory reports relate to the specific samples identified on each certificate and should not be interpreted as a guarantee regarding a different product, sample or batch.

Scroll to Top